Be-atles Day!


Although I have absolutely no time a part from my jobs and friend time, I really would like the new Beatles Rock Band either for Wii or PS3….I have resources for both. I am thinking it is the best Rock Band to come out bar none.

I spent most of my lunch time with my co-workers eating McAlister’s and listening to my favorite Beatles songs.  Ranging from “A Hard Day’s Night” to “Come Together”, I made sure that I sampled from each of their awesome albums.

This song is one of the most melancholy of their collection, but it’s one of my favorites nevertheless.

“She’s Leaving Home” courtesy of Youtube

Sorry, if you’re sad after listening. Here’s one that will make you smile.

“Yellow Submarine” courtesy of Youtube

Better?

Have a Beatle-rific Day!

Leave a Reply

